Designated Communities

A total of 61 communities across Canada have been selected to receive ongoing support through the Designated Communities funding stream to address local homelessness issues.

Find a community

British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Northwest Territories Nunavut Yukon Manitoba Ontario Quebec New Brunswick Prince Edward Island Nova Scotia Newfoundland and Labrador
Map of Canada: Homelessness Partnering Strategy (HPS) Designated Communities (Follow link by provinces to consult the list of designated communities)